Mayor Crenshaw, Councilman Kalley & Councilwoman Jackson Continue Serving Pendleton!

Mayor Frank Crenshaw, Councilman Bruce Kalley and Councilwoman Denise Jackson will be serving Pendleton for another four-year term. All three incumbents ran unopposed this year. This is the final year State Law allows for a Municipality to cancel an election when incumbents are running unopposed. Thank you all for your dedication to Pendleton! We look forward to working with you for another four years!